lisamoniquekent

Finding Home

Finding Home.

Well now, I’m two weeks into my class and I’m raising my hand up to tell you I’m learning! I now have a brand, colors, and am working on a logo. First my brand: I’m a mother raising daughters, with a strong sense of place, who strives for simplicity, and loves to learn. That just about covers me, doesn’t it? So from now on, that’s what this blog is going to focus on. And did I mention colors? They are red, cream, green, and blue. So those colors will run through my images and all my social media. I’ve added one of my favorite images to my blog, and added the Finding Home subtitle, but wait and see, more changes are coming. Because Vinehart Farm is still at the cleaners (really the proofreader) I have this bit of time to soak up the lessons that pop up on line every weekday. My instructor is Katie Robinson. Meanwhile at home, the snow is gone, I’ve been hoeing out to make the house more appealing now that it’s on the market (remember, home can be anywhere) and the dog needs his spring haircut. One more thing. I’m getting a website! More on that next week.  Here’s a pretty picture of home from Pixabay. Note the colors.door-1168082_960_720.jpg

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Finding Home.

  1. Corlies Delf on said:

    So appealing, the defining sense of your self-definition and your foundation colors. And the snow is gone! Fresh-hoed earth! Mmmmm!

Leave a Reply

barcelona flaneuse

I've been to Barcelona three times and I'm ready to return!

Down to Earth

Finding Home

Assortment

Finding Home

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

