lisamoniquekent

Finding Home

This past week Peace Cottage was reviewed by citygirlscapes. Here’s the review:

http://citygirlscapes.com/2015/11/25/book-review-the-peace-cottage/

As I’ve already posted on my FB author page, I thought it was fair. I need to add depth to my characters and add more spontaneity to my story lines. As a writer, I’m a work in progress! Here’s something else.

For a brief time, Peace Cottage is free! Here’s your link:

https://curiosityquills.com/site-wide-black-friday-and-cyber-monday/

Raising Evangeline is still making its way into the world, and doing very well. Saturday I’ll be at the Bishop John A. Marshall Craft Fair from 9 to 2 p.m. My display is ready and so am I. Okay, onto house chores. Have a good week,

Lisa

(Photo courtesy of Serena Wilder Kent)

 

SWK Screen Shot 2014-12-14 at 10.57.07 AM

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

barcelona flaneuse

I've been to Barcelona three times and I'm ready to return!

Down to Earth

Finding Home

Assortment

Finding Home

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

