lisamoniquekent

Finding Home

Archive for the day “November 7, 2015”

Events!

With just five more days for RELEASE, I’ve been busy setting up book signings. Here’s what’s up so far:

Book signings at the Bishop Marshall craft fair in Morrisville on 12/5/15 from 9-2 PM, Haymaker Gifts in Morrisville from 11-1 PM on 12/12/15, and Bear Pond Books in Stowe from 1-3 PM on 12/19/15. Please pick one to attend, and I can’t wait to see you there!

The new version of Peace Cottage is available now on Amazon, and I think Raising Evangeline is out in the world getting advanced reviews. No word yet on how it has been received. Today I figure out how many I need to order myself to support sales here at home.

The garden crew came, trimmed everything, took two trees down, but has to come back one more time to finish up the leaves. I told you we had a lot!

070

Also, I’m planning on redesigning my blog. I’ve been at this one for over a year now, and after seeing the clean lines of Morethanlyme and An Assortment, I’m ready for a change.

Enjoy the weekend, and remember to look on November 12th!

Lisa

.

Post Navigation

barcelona flaneuse

I've been to Barcelona three times and I'm ready to return!

down to earth

Finding Home

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.