lisamoniquekent

Finding Home

White Birch Books

This morning I’m in high spirits. The weather looks to be fine, and we are traveling to White Birch Books in North Conway, NH for my first book store signing. I’ve got a box loaded with copies of Peace Cottage in the trunk, in case the book store runs out (positivity) and I have a pretty tablecloth and flowers to adorn my table. So far, I know two people who are coming, and that in itself is exciting. Meanwhile, Vinehart Farm is with Lisa Gus, co-owner of Curiosity Quills, and I await her verdict. Will it fly? If so, then bring on the editing! Back to Peace Cottage. The feedback on this book has been wonderful, and I continue to ask your support in spreading the word. I look forward to my lesson regarding how to boost my Facebook pages, because I want to get this book all around the United States. So far I know it is in California, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Arizona, and Quebec. Not bad for a little book, but not good enough! I’ll write tomorrow to tell you how the book signing went. High hopes!

Lisa

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “White Birch Books

  1. Maggie on said:

    Good luck with your book store signing. Your book is also in Alaska and being well received here too!

    • Hi Maggie–I got a lesson the other night for Face book and blogging and was reminded to check for comments. So I did this morning, and am now catching up! I’m glad Peace Cottage is doing well in Alaska. Time to start thinking about a sequel, now that Vinehart Farm is done. I can’t wait to hear stories about you and Serena!

      Love, Lisa

Leave a Reply

barcelona flaneuse

I've been to Barcelona three times and I'm ready to return!

Down to Earth

Finding Home

Assortment

Finding Home

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

