lisamoniquekent

Finding Home

Mother’s Day

Hello to mothers and I hope you enjoy this special day! Yesterday I had a special day. I spoke to a small group of people at the Lanpher Memorial Library about Peace Cottage, and it was quite fun. Since feedback continues to be good, I’m in the process of figuring out how to get this book read! Kindle has it for sale today, so that’s good incentive. But I must market it more, because I think this book is filling a hole in regard to its genre. I look forward to talking about the book both on radio and television, and of course, my signings are slowly approaching. My dad is reading it now and he told me this morning that he really likes it. He’s on page 46. In any case, if you have ideas on how to get the word out, please comment. Meanwhile, I’ll keep plugging away, and with the help of Curiosity Quills, get this book out to the world. Thanks for your encouragement!Image.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Mother’s Day

  1. Maggie on said:

    I keep checking Amazon to see if there is a print version of your book – whether hardback or paper doesn’t matter. It’s not there yet but I see you have a five star rating. That’s pretty awesome. The reviews are very good.

    Any word on when it will be available in paper?

    Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

barcelona flaneuse

I've been to Barcelona three times and I'm ready to return!

Down to Earth

Finding Home

Assortment

Finding Home

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

