lisamoniquekent

Finding Home

A Scene from Peace Cottage

Well, there was supposed to be a picture of the watermelon umbrella I used in a scene in Peace Cottage, but new to blogging, I guess I don’t have the add image part down yet. But here’s the deal. There’s been a delay in the printing of my book, but just a short one. Peace Cottage will be in your hands this month. And I’m having my official big launch at Phoenix Books on June 22nd. I’ll post the time as soon as I know. Meanwhile, I’m doing an author talk this Saturday at Lanpher Memorial Library in Hyde Park, so please come. I’ll have a few books for sale, but even if you don’t want to buy one, I appreciate your support. I’m even ready for questions! Okay, I’ll try to add that darn umbrella again.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

barcelona flaneuse

I've been to Barcelona three times and I'm ready to return!

Down to Earth

Finding Home

Assortment

Finding Home

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

