lisamoniquekent

Finding Home

Spring Hope

Spring Hope

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Spring Hope

  1. Maggie on said:

    Even the weeds around the bottom step give me hope. My Mom has tulips that are bravely lifting their tender leaves and feeling the air. It was 15 degrees this morning. I’m still bundling up but so enjoying the long hours of sunlight here in Alaska. By noon our temps are climbing to 40 and soon we too will have flowers blooming. Thank you for the sharing of hope.

    • Hi Maggie–I am responding to your earlier posts, and am sad that I missed them when they first came out. I know better now. Here it is full summer, my best time. Yesterday it was blistering and I was enchanted by the lull of the hot, hot air. My bones get really grateful. I saw a photo from Serena today and there is still snow on your mountain tops. I wonder if it ever leaves?

      Love,

      Lisa

Leave a Reply

barcelona flaneuse

I've been to Barcelona three times and I'm ready to return!

Down to Earth

Finding Home

Assortment

Finding Home

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

